There are three primary schools in Cappamore: Bilboa National School, Tineteriffe National School, and Scoil Chaitríona. St. Michael’s Technical School was a secondary school that existed in the village up to 2013 when it amalgamated with the two second-level schools in Doon to create Scoil na Trionóide Naofa.

Scoil Toinn a’ Thairbh
Scoil Chríost Rí
Bilboa National School,
Scoil Chaitriona