Cappamore GAA &Camogie AGM Officers Elected

Thanks to all who attended the Cappamore GAA and Camogie Club AGM. The following officers were elected for 2023.
Chairperson Daniel O Donnell
Ass. Chairperson Seamus Lane
Treasurer Diarmuid Sheehy
Ass treasurer Elaine O Brien
Secretary Bernie Ryan
Assistant Secretary Denis Leonard
PRO Niamh Berkery
Registrar Andrew O Malley
Health and wellness Muireann Creamer
Irish officer Claire Keating Marie Berkery
East board delegate John Berkery
County board delegate Ger Lonergan
We wish all well in the 2023 club year.